About & Credits

The Second Hand Effect is a calculation of the positive environmental effect from secondhand trade on eight of Schibsted’s marketplaces in Europe. The calculation method is developed together with IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute. The Second Hand Effect is part of Schibsted’s sustainability strategy.

EVP communications and CSR Schibsted media group

Lena K Samuelsson (lena.k.samuelsson@schibsted.se)

Project manager SCHBSTED.COM/secondhandeffect

Ann Axelsson (ann.axelsson@schibsted.se)

PROJECT MANAGER the Second Hand effect

Mari Vonen (mari.vonen@schibsted.no)

GLOBAL PROJECT GROUP:

France: Anne Quemin (anne.quemin@scmfrance.fr), Marie Durieux (marie.durieux@schibsted.com)
Spain: Marta Machado (marta.machado@scmspain.com)
Italy: Federico Filippa (federico.filippa@scmitaly.it)
Norway: Kristine Kirkholm (kristine.eia.kirkholm@finn.no)
Sweden: Linnéa Aguero (linnea.aguero@blocket.se)
Finland: Sami Törmä (storm@tori.fi)
Morocco: Zakaria Ghassouli (zac@avito.ma)

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute: Tomas Rydberg, Tord Svedberg ANALYZE AND RESEARCH

CSR CONSULTATION

Ethos International: Malin Lindfors speace, Markus Adolfsson

CONCEPT

Schibsted Communication & BerntzonBylund, Stockholm Sweden

IMAGES

Sandra Birgersdotter, Shutterstock.