About & Credits

The Second Hand Effect is a calculation of the positive environmental effect from secondhand trade on tenof Schibsted’s marketplaces in Europe and Latin America. The calculation method is developed together with IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute. The Second Hand Effect is part of Schibsted’s sustainability strategy.

Group compliance officer Schibsted Media Group

Britt Nilsen (britt.nilsen@schibsted.com)

Project manager the Second Hand Effect

Britt Nilsen (britt.nilsen@schibsted.com)

Project manager schibsted.com/secondhandeffect

Ane Bang Imsgard (ane.bang.imsgard@schibsted.com)
Gry Støtvig Jonstang (gry.jonstang@schibsted.com)

Global project group

France: Marie Durieux (marie.durieux@schibsted.com), Bertille Depoilly (bertille.depoilly@schibsted.com)
Spain: Marta Machado (marta.machado@scmspain.com)
Italy: Silvia Campanella (silvia.campanella@schibsted.com), Mariangela Iasiello (mariangela.iasiello@schibsted.com)
Norway: Kristine Eia Kirkholm (kristine.eia.kirkholm@schibsted.com)
Sweden: Linnéa Aguero (linnea.aguero@blocket.se)
Finland: Kenneth Djupsjö (kenneth@tori.fi)
Morocco: Zakaria Ghassouli (zac@avito.ma), Habiba Benjelloun Touimi (habiba@avito.ma)
Hungary: Lilla Varju (varju.lilla@schibsted.com)
Brazil: Ananda Menali (ananda.menali@olxbr.com), Julia Medeiros (julia.medeiros@olxbr.com)
Mexico: Cristina Raunich (cristina.raunich@segundamano.mx)

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute:

Tomas Rydberg, Karin Sanne, Jonatan Wranne

CSR Consultation

Ethos International: Markus Adolfsson

Concept

Schibsted Communication & BerntzonBylund, Stockholm Sweden

Images

Sandra Birgersdotter, Shutterstock, Pexels.